Interview con mi amigo

Today I am posting interview with my friend, who participates on the same workshop – Digital Identity as I do. I decided to ask him questions about #Semanai.

Me: Consti, Why have you chosen digital identity workshop and not any other activity from the semanai activities offer?

Consti: Well, to be honest, it was the only left activity. Since I didn´t want to pay for the expensive trips it was the only option for me.

Me: How do you find the workshop so far?                                                                                

Consti: It is really interesting for me, I have learned some new things and I also like the proffesor and his sense of humor, which makes the atmosphere more relaxed.

Me: What new have you learned you didn´ť know about before?                                      

Consti: For example how to create a blog. Our guests gave us useful pieces of advice how to be sucesful with our blogs. Further thing I have learned is how to create meme, I discovered Flickr…

Me: I suppose blogging is completly new for you as for many students in the class. Do you like it?                                                                                                                                                        

Consti: Yes, I must admit that I am enjoying it but I don´t think I am good enough to continue  with  blogging after semanai week.

Me: Is there something you don´t like about the workshop?                                                

Consti: Yes, just one thing – that I have to get up early because the workshop starts at 8:00 am

 

Leave a comment